top of page
  • Writer's pictureFirst Oakville Toastmasters

Thanks a Million, 2019-2020 Executive Committee Members!

July 2020 marked the end of the 2019-2020 executive committee service. Each one of the committee members has done an outstanding job shaping First Oakville Toastmasters Club for what it is now. We thank you for your extraordinary work and leadership skills.

Over the last year, your leadership has been characterized by innovative ideas, strategic thinking, and tireless efforts to increase the credibility and visibility of First Oakville Toastmasters Club. The resulting recognition has become an invaluable asset, and the relationships you have strengthened between our members will ensure we will prosper and continue to offer opportunities to advance in the future.

Your energy and devotion to your roles will be difficult to match, but you leave our club a better organization and on a strong footing for those who follow you.

It is my great pleasure on behalf of First Oakville Toastmasters Club members to thank you for your dedication and the great job you have accomplished.

Thanks a Million:

◈ President Sharon Jenkins

◈ Vice President Education Roy Campbell

◈ Vice President Membership Tanouja Rama

◈ Vice President Public Relations Rosa Rodriguez

◈ Secretary Vishal Kapoor

◈ Treasurer Alex Pang

◈ Sergeant at Arms Bill Hamil

◈ Immediate Past President Alonso Mendizabal

Lubna Elwerr

First Oakville Toastmasters Vice President of Public Relations



bottom of page